Wacky Wednesday Photo Fun – May 2nd

The weather is turning…summer will be here before we know it. So I thought that there wasn’t a better way to celebrate the turn of the seasons than with a lovely photo, which speaks to the best parts of summer—bikinis and tomatoes! Check out the size of those things! Our friend John loved this photo when he happened upon it in the magazine holder of our car one day. I can’t recall why it was there, but I specifically remember him getting a huge kick out of it. So enjoy!—and don’t say I never gave you anything.

tomato2.jpg

9 responses to “Wacky Wednesday Photo Fun – May 2nd

  1. runningpeanut

    First! This photo has already made my day and it’s only 8:40 AM. This would be perfect for one of those vintage photo Mik/Wright cards.

  2. Wow! There are so many thoughts. Karen, is that you in the photo? Pam Anderson has nothing on you, Baywatch Babe all the way!

  3. Aha! I wondered how long it would take for someone to realize that, indeed, the bikini-clad babe (or baby?) is me! 🙂 Obviously, it didn’t take long at all.

  4. I think this might be the most adorable picture I’ve ever seen.

  5. Those are some great tomatoes.

  6. Those are great tomatoes. The cool thing is that they are totally real. The real crappy part is that it is best to enjoy them now because they are nice and firm. As time passes, they get more squshy, soft and start to stink.

  7. I totally know what you mean, hon. One day, I’ll probably be carrying those darn tomatoes down around my waist. 😉

  8. And, by the way, I just noticed your hot link on your name…nice.

  9. This picture is so cute! A nice spin on the commonly used nice melons 🙂

Leave a Reply

