TMI

bushcolon.jpg

Perhaps it’s just me, but I don’t really care to know about what is inside W’s colon.

5 responses to “TMI

  1. Ick – I don’t really want to know that about ANYone.

  2. WOW! I didn’t know Mr. Powell had that much influence over Bush…nor did I know he was potentially malignant. I Guess Powell is a real insider…..hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah. I hope you could stomach this bad message.

  3. No cancer, but that’s just the evil trying to get out.

  4. I thought that was where his head was.

  5. Marc,
    All his evil is bound to come out in the end.

Leave a Reply

